5 Monivong Boulevard, P.O Box. 983, Phnom Penh, Cambodia accueil@pasteur-kh.org
Philippe Dussart

Philippe Dussart, PharmD, PhD – Head of Virology Unit

pdussart@pasteur-kh.org

Duong Veasna_1

Duong Veasna, MD, PhD – Deputy-Head of Virology Unit

dveasna@pasteur-kh.org

Horm Srey Viseth

Horm Srey Viseth, MD, PhD – Researcher

hsviseth@pasteur-kh.org

Ong Sivuth

Ong Sivuth, MD – Laboratory Manager and Arbovirus Laboratory supervisor

sivuth@pasteur-kh.org

Mey Channa

Mey Channa, MD – Encephalitis and Enterovirus Laboratory supervisor

mchanna@pasteur-kh.org

Christopher GORMAN, PhD – SEAe Project, WP2 Regional Coordinator

cgorman@pasteur-kh.org

Heidi Hauerswald, PhD – Postdoctoral researcher

hauerswald@pasteur-kh.org

Sapho Briand 2

Sapho Briand, Project Manager

sbriand@pasteur-kh.org

 

Other staff

TOK Songha Annika Suttie Chea Kim Lay Chhel Kimtuo
Tok Songha Annika Suttie Chea Kim Lay Chhel Kimtuo
Choeung Rithy Eng Chan Reaksmey Hul Vibol In Saraden
Choeung Rithy Eng Chan Reaksmey Hul Vibol In Saraden
Ken Sreymom Ket Chea Heng Oudam
Um Samnang Ken Sreymom Ket Chea Heng Oudam
Ley Li Mao Sothearom Neung Chhoueth Oeung Kunthea
Ley Li Mao Sothearom Neung Chhoueth Oeung Kunthea
Pang Seng Long Oum Meng Heng Peng Borin KEO Ponnarath
Pang Seng Long Oum Meng Heng Peng Borin Keo Ponnarath
Yun Chavannak Sun Sereyroth Top Chakriyouth 1
Yun  Chavannak Ou Teyputita Sun Sereyroth Top Chakriyouth
Y Phalla Yann Sokhoun Yean Leakhena
Y Phalla Yann Sokhoun Yean Leakhena  Pheng Phearun
Lim Reaksa Hoem Thavry Bun Kimrong